Day #21 21.01.16

Decided to start today with a 6.30am Insanity class at the gym. I’ve figured out I can do that class, get ready at the gym and still be at work (1.5 hours drive away) by an acceptable time. Having had a job for the last 18 months where I never knew where I was going to be week on week this is a real novelty. And thanks to feeling totally recharged, energised and soul replenished after my trip to SA I have no problem at all getting up that early (yesterday I was out for a run at 6am). How long it might last I don’t know, haha.

IMG_20160121_062606

Leave a Reply

