Day #120 29.04.16

Happy Birthday to me. Got to spend it with this special fella. Alex has been a top friend to me for a few years now. The maverick IT Project Manager and the unruly Software Developer sparked a perhaps unusual friendship when he had gammy eyes and I had just moved to Lincoln and he came to cook me chicken noodles.

The rest is history and I’ve spent my birthday in the last few years with him, and I can’t think of anyone else I’d rather spend the day with.

IMG_20160430_010913

Leave a Reply

