Day #145 24.05.16

Stayed over in Leamington again tonight at the wonderful Foxy Knoxy’s pad, with Roopert too; weekly girls night. She’s the hostess with the mostess for sure (damn that girl can cook). Plus she is SO TRENDY. I’d class my flat as cosy, Roo’s as grown up (She is the grown up out of the 3 of us) but we all agree Kate’s is ON POINT.

IMG_20160524_181505

No need to mention the date I went on today either. I doubt there will be a second date. Mainly because we all know I am CRAP AT DATING. I talk too much and have little inclination to actually bother. I don’t have a lot of time right now. Plus he had no oomph. Oomph is important. Can’t quite explain what it is, but I know when it’s there. And it wasn’t.

Leave a Reply

