Day #162 10.06.16

I was either going to go to Wales really early today and get another mountain climb in or I was going to spend the day at home.

Home and a lay in won. But before I tackled the 4 hour drive I made sure I got out and stretched my legs on a little run. Which, because I’ve not had a rest day for over a week and am pretty damn battered generally, was horrific to say the least. Hot, humid and lacking in energy, it took all I had to keep putting one foot in front of the other to make it back home again.

IMG_20160613_132143

Leave a Reply

