Day #208 26.07.16

Must be time for a food photo. This means not a lot else happened today, or I couldn’t think of anything else. On my last photo a day back in 2012, when that happened it tended to be pictures of the cat. I don’t have a cat now, so food it is.

Tonight is another one from Lean in 15. This time, team avo makes an appearance alongside chill stuff. I went a bit overboard with the red chilli, meaning a massive dollop of yoghurt had to be dispatched. Still, once that was on and my mouth no longer was on fire, it was tip top.

I’ve tried a few of the recipes from Lean in 15 now, but have yet to attain that goddess body. Maybe it takes a bit longer.

IMG_20160726_201918

Leave a Reply

