Day #264 20.09.16

Got my arse into gear and went out for a [very purposely slow] run to get some miles in my legs for the half marathon next week. Wanted to do at least 8 miles (just under 13km) and ended up doing 16km which is just under 10 miles. Chuffed with that. No knee pain, which is excellent, and I could have ran a bit more. Feeling pretty confident for next week now, that I might actually make it round. I don’t care about a time, I just want to finish.

screenshot_20160921-064148

Leave a Reply

