Day #291 17.10.16

Today I would have loved to have posted a picture of a sunset run on Leckhampton Hill. Which is what I would have been doing had my right foot not still been playing up. I have no idea what I’ve done to it; walked home from the pub the week before last and all of a sudden it was agony. No trip, no fall, no nothing. Which is frustrating as hell. I can still bike, swim and piss around with some weights so all is not lost but I’m fed up at not being able to run (or walk very well), Still, I’m not limping like I was last week so that’s progress.

img_20161017_223615

Leave a Reply

